LIST OF LBP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

As of December 31, 2024

1. Ralph G. Recto

Ex-Officio Chairperson Secretary, Department of Finance

2. Ma. Lynette V. Ortiz

Vice Chairperson
Acting President and Chief Executive Officer

3. Francisco P. Tiu Laurel Jr.

Ex-Officio Member Secretary, Department of Agriculture

4. Bienvenido E. Laguesma

Ex-Officio Member Secretary, Department of Labor and Employment

5. Conrado M. Estrella III

Ex-Officio Member Secretary, Department of Agrarian Reform

6. David D. Erro

Member, Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Representative

7. Virginia N. Orogo

Acting Member, Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Representative

8. Nancy D. Irlanda

Member, Private Sector Representative