List of LANDBANK Branches/EOs/Tellering Booth to Extend Banking Services Prior to Deadline for Filling of Income Tax Returns CY 2019

Extended banking hours up to 5:00 PM on April 1-15; open on April 06 and April 13 (Saturdays)

- Dipolog Branch
- Maasin Branch
- NAIA Arrival EO
- NAIA Terminal 3 EO
- Ormoc Branch
- Sucat Branch
- Tagbilaran City Hall Branch
- UP Los Baños Branch

Banking hours NOT EXTENDED on April 1-15; open on April 06, 2019 and April 13, 2019 (Saturdays)

• San Jose (M) Branch

Extended banking hours up to 5:00 PM on April 1-15; NOT OPEN on Saturdays

- Agoo Branch
- Alabang Business Center Branch
- Alabel Branch
- Alaminos Branch
- Alicia Branch
- Almanza Branch
- Angeles Branch
- Antipolo Branch
- Antique Branch
- Apalit Branch
- Aparri Branch
- Atimonan Branch
- Baclaran Branch
- Bacolod Branch
- Baguio Branch
- Baguio Naguilian Branch
- Bais Branch
- Bajada Branch
- Balagtas Branch
- Balamban Branch
- Balanga Branch
- Balayan Branch

- Baler Branch
- Baliuag Branch
- Bambang Branch
- Bangued Branch
- Banilad Branch
- Bansalan Branch
- Basco Branch
- Basilan Branch
- Batac Branch
- Batangas Kumintang Branch
- Bauan Branch
- Bauang Branch
- Bayawan Branch
- Baybay Branch
- Bayugan Branch
- Bicutan Branch
- Binalonan Branch
- Biñan Branch
- Binangonan Branch
- Binondo Branch
- BIR Anda Circle Tellering Booth
- Bislig Branch
- Boac Branch
- BOC MICP Branch
- Bogo Branch
- Bonifacio Global City Branch
- Bontoc Branch
- Brooke's Point Branch
- Buendia Branch
- Butuan Branch
- Cabadbaran Branch
- Cabanatuan Branch
- Cabanatuan Maharlika Branch
- Cabarroguis Branch
- Cabuyao Branch
- Cadiz Branch
- Cainta Branch
- Calamba Branch
- Calamba City Hall Branch
- Calapan Branch
- Calasiao Branch
- Calbayog Branch
- Caloocan Branch

- Caloocan Grace Park Branch
- Camiguin Branch
- Camiling Branch
- Camp Aguinaldo Branch
- Candelaria Branch
- Candon Branch
- Capas Branch Branch
- Capistrano Branch
- Carmen Branch
- Carmen (CDO) Branch
- Cash Dept., LBP Plaza Branch
- Cataingan Branch
- Catanauan Branch
- Catarman Branch
- Caticlan Branch
- Cauayan Branch
- Cavite City Branch
- CDO LIMKETKAI Branch
- Cebu Toledo Branch
- Century Park Hotel (Harrison Plaza) Branch
- Clark Branch Branch
- Commonwealth Branch
- Concepcion (T) Branch
- Consolacion Branch
- Coron Branch
- Cotabato Branch
- Culasi Branch
- Daet Branch
- Dagupan Branch
- Dalaguete EO
- Danao City Branch
- Dapitan Branch
- Daraga Branch
- Dasmariñas Branch
- Dau Branch Branch
- Davao-Recto Branch
- DECS Branch Branch
- Digos Branch
- Dinagat Islands
- Dinalupihan Branch
- Don Carlos Branch
- DOTC Branch
- Dumaguete Branch

- East Avenue Branch
- EDSA Greenhills Branch
- EDSA NIA Road Branch
- Elliptical Road Branch
- España Branch
- Fort Bonifactio Branch
- FTI Branch
- G. Araneta Branch
- Gaisano Branch
- Gapan Branch
- Gen. Santos (Highway) Branch
- Gen. Santos (Pioneer) Branch
- Gingoog Branch
- GMA (Cavite) Branch
- Goa Branch
- GSIS Branch
- Guadalupe Branch
- Guagua Branch Branch
- Guihulngan Branch
- Guimaras Branch
- Guimba Branch
- Guiuan Branch
- Gumaca Branch
- IBA Branch
- Ilagan Branch
- Iligan Branch
- Iloilo City Branch
- Imus Branch
- Infanta Branch
- Intramuros Branch
- Ipil Branch
- Iriga Branch
- Irosin Branch
- Isulan Branch
- Janiuay Branch
- JP Rizal Branch
- Kabacan Branch
- Kabankalan Branch
- Kalibo Branch
- Katipunan Branch
- KCC Mall de Zamboanga Branch
- Kidapawan Branch
- Koronadal Branch

- Korondadal Highway Branch
- La Trinidad Branch
- Labo Branch
- Lagawe Branch
- Laoag Branch
- Lapu-Lapu City Branch
- Lebak Branch
- Legazpi Branch
- Lemery Branch
- Ligao Branch
- Liloy Branch
- Lingayen (P) Branch
- Lipa Branch
- Lopez (Quezon) Branch
- Lucban Branch
- Lucena Branch
- Luna Branch
- Makati Atrium Branch
- Makati City Hall Branch
- Malabon Branch
- Malacañang Branch
- Malaybalay Highway Branch
- Malita Branch Branch
- Malolos Highway Branch
- Malolos Plaza Branch
- Mamburao Branch
- Mandaluyong City Hall Branch
- Mangaldan Branch
- Maramag Branch
- Marawi Branch
- Marcos Highway Branch
- Marikina Branch
- Mariveles Branch
- Masbate Branch
- Mati Branch
- Matina Branch
- MBC Ayala Branch
- Meycauayan Branch
- Midsayap Branch
- Molave Branch
- Mulanay Branch
- Muñoz Branch
- Muñoz Science City Branch

- Muntinlupa Branch
- Nabunturan Branch
- Naga General Luna Branch
- Naga Rotunda Branch
- Nagcarlan Branch
- NAIA BOC
- Narvacan Branch
- Nasugbu Branch
- Navotas Branch
- Novaliches Branch
- Odiongan Branch
- Olongapo Branch
- Oroquieta Branch
- Ortigas Center Branch
- OWWA Branch
- Ozamiz Branch
- Pagadian Branch
- Palayan Branch
- Panabo Branch
- Paniqui Branch
- Pasay Branch
- Paseo de Roxas Branch
- Paseo de Sta. Rosa Branch
- Pasig C. Raymundo Branch
- Pasig Capitol Branch
- Pasig City Hall Branch
- Pasong Tamo Branch
- Passi Branch
- Pateros Branch
- PEZA-Taguig Branch
- Pili Branch
- Pinamalayan Branch
- Plaza Independencia Branch
- Plaza Libertad Branch
- Polangui Branch
- Polomolok Branch
- Puerto (CDO) Branch
- Puerto Princesa Branch
- Puerto Princesa West Branch
- Pulilan Branch
- Quezon Avenue Branch
- Quezon City Circle Branch
- Rosario (B) Branch

- Rosario Cavite (CEZ) Branch
- Rosary Heights Branch
- Roxas (M) Branch
- Roxas (I) Branch
- Roxas Blvd. (Libertad) Branch
- Roxas City Branch
- Sagay Branch
- Samal Branch
- San Carlos (NO) Branch
- San Carlos (P) Branch
- San Fernando (LU) Branch
- San Fernando (P) Branch
- San Francisco Branch
- San Ildefonso Branch
- San Isidro (I) Branch
- San Isidro (NE) Branch
- San Jose City (NE) Branch
- San Jose Del Monte Branch
- San Juan Branch
- San Juan (B) EO
- San Mateo Branch
- San Nicolas Branch
- San Pablo Branch
- San Pedro (D) Branch
- San Pedro (L) Branch
- Sanchez Mira Branch
- Senate EO
- Shaw Blvd. Branch
- Sindangan Branch
- Siniloan Branch
- Sipocot Branch
- Siquijor (Larena) Branch
- Solano Branch
- Sorsogon Branch
- South Harbor Branch
- Sta Cruz Capitol Branch
- Sta. Cruz (L) Branch
- Sta. Maria Branch
- Sta. Rosa (L) Branch
- Sto. Tomas (B) Branch
- Subic Branch
- Surallah Branch
- Surigao Branch

- Tabaco Branch
- Tabuk Branch
- Tacurong Branch
- Taft Avenue Branch
- Tagaytay Branch
- Tagbilaran Branch
- Tagudin Branch Branch
- Taguig Cityhall Branch
- Tagum Branch
- Tagum Capitol Branch
- Talavera Branch
- Talibon Branch
- Tanauan Branch
- Tanay Branch
- Tandag Branch
- Tarlac Branch
- Taytay Branch
- Tayug Branch
- Tayuman Branch
- Tigaon Branch
- Toril Branch
- Trece Martires Branch
- Tuao Branch
- Tubod Branch
- Tuguegarao Branch
- Tuguegarao Capitol Branch
- UN Avenue Branch
- UP Miag-ao Branch
- Urdaneta Branch
- Valencia Branch
- Valenzuela Branch
- Velez Branch
- Victorias Branch
- Vigan Branch
- Villamor Airbase Branch
- Virac Branch
- West Avenue Branch
- West San Fernando Pampanga Branch
- Zamboanga Main Branch

Extended banking hours up to 4:00 PM on April 1-15; NOT OPEN on Saturdays

- COA Branch
- Cubao Branch

- DOLE EO
- EDSA Cong Branch
- North Avenue Branch
- Quezon City Hall Branch
- YMCA Branch

Extended banking hours up to 4:00 pm on April 1-15; not open on Saturdays

- Batasan Branch
- Camp Crame Branch

Extended banking hours up to 5:00 pm on April 1-15; open on 13 April 2019

• Las Pinas Branch

Extended banking hours up to 5pm; open on April 13 only

• Santiago Branch

Extended up to 5pm on April 1-15; open on April 13 only

- Batangas City Branch
- Carcar Branch
- Catbalogan Branch
- Cebu Osmeña Branch
- Naval Branch
- Tacloban, Leyte Branch

Extended up to 5pm on April 1-15; open on April 6 only

- Borongan Branch
- Carigara Branch
- Cebu Capitol Branch
- Mandaue Branch
- Tacloban Real Branch